AYE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

We will be CLOSED Sat., Dec. 22nd through Wed., Dec. 26th

Thurs. Dec. 27 Open Mysore w/ Freedom 8 - 10:30 a.m.

Fri. Dec. 28 Open Mysore w/ Freedom 8 - 10:30 a.m.

Sat. Dec. 29 Open Level 3 w/ Gabrielle 9 - 10:45 a.m.

Level 1 w/ Gabrielle 11 - 12

Sun. Dec. 30 CLOSED Rest Day

Mon. Dec. 31 OPEN Mysore w/ Gabrielle 8 - 10:30 a.m.

Tues. Jan. 1 CLOSED

Wed. Jan. 2 OPEN Mysore w/ Gabrielle 8 - 10:30 a.m.

Thurs. Jan. 3 OPEN Mysore w/ Freedom 8 - 10:30 a.m.

Fri. Jan. 4 OPEN Mysore w/ Freedom 8 - 10:30 a.m.

Sat. Jan. 5 CLOSED MOON DAY!

Sun. Jan. 6 CLOSED Rest Day

Mon. Jan. 7 OPEN Resume Regular Schedule…

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!!

Don't believe the hype! Ashtanga is for everyone.'

Check out our schedule

Ashtanga Yoga Eugene if for beginners!